We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    5 star review  Had fibro blast done on my jowls almost a week ago. It's testament to Michelle's good work that my friends noticed a difference before I had a chance to point it out. Will definitely be getting it again. Thank you for your patience Michelle. ��

    thumb Julie Meldrum
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very lovely and welcoming, she made me feel at ease and reassured me. We chatted a bit before she started my lips which made me feel a lot more confident as I was extremely nervous!! Would highly recommend, my lips are amazing!!

    thumb Samantha Plank
    9/30/2017

    5 star review  Michelle 10/10. Beautiful salon Best treatment I've had Wouldn't go anywhere else x

    thumb Susan Paterson Cowan
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional and very welcoming. Had dermaplaning done last week and skin feels and looks amazing! Make up sits flawless � would highly recommend Michelle for treatments!

    thumb Liisa Thomson
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  Michelle put me so at ease,the numbing cream started to work almost straight away,Michelle keeps you well informed with every step she does,will defiantly be returning,I also can't recommend Michelle highly enough,very professional,thanks again

    thumb Shirley Cooper
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was great made sure I was comfy explained everything to me ....I love my lips �they are fabulous � will definitely be back xxx

    thumb Sharee Aitchison
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  I was so nervous but Michelle made me feel at ease straight away. She is very professional & always made sure I was comfortable & at ease. She explained everything in great depth & this really relaxed me. Would definitely recommend Michelle to anyone considering fillers xx ��

    thumb Fiona Sutherland
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  Michelle made myself and friend's very welcome .even came to find us as we got lost looking for studio lol . very professional and explained what was happening step by step. Thanks Michelle .will definitely be back .we are all happy with the results . Angela venman Angela Priest.

    thumb Marianne Reilly
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  Amazing job done on my lips can't wait for next treatment . highly recommemed

    thumb Angela Coyne
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  What can I say except WOW . I have had both derma planing and 50ml lip fillers all in a week that's how good Michele is at what she does .have also booked in to get fibroblast later in November. Michele not only made me feel comfortable but also reassured me in every step she was about to perform on me. The treatments and the results we absolutely amazing. When it comes to your face this is the lady you can trust. I certainly won't be going anywhere else. If I could give more than 5* I would.

    thumb Mandy Lewis
    11/07/2017

    5 star review  Very professional and knowledgeable and took time at consultation to ensure I got the natural look I was after.

    thumb Gillian Creelman
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips, was very apprehensive but was made feel at ease and was an amazing experience! Would highly recommend and would Defo go back!! X

    thumb Abbie Holden
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Can not recommend you enough Michelle..love my lips. Thanks so much and will definitely see you again. Professional and perfect ????

    thumb Mhairi Colquhoun
    8/06/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my treatment from today ��� My new lips are to die for � Thanks Michelle , lovely to meet you also xx

    thumb Laura Reid
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Had my lips done by Michelle, absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Highly recommend

    thumb Joanne Wallace
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  I was so scared and Michelle made me feel very welcome and put me at ease. She was very gentle and talked me through what she was doing. I love my lips!! Thank you

    thumb Tessa Mclaughlan
    9/03/2017